Friday, 18th October - School closes for half term @ 3.25pm​

Monday, 28th October - School re-opens @ 8.55am​

Tuesday, 29th October - PTFA Hallowe'en Disco ​

Friday, 1st November - Reception Maths Workshop for Parents @ 9am-11am

Tuesday, 5th November - Bonfire Lunch

Tuesday, 5th November - Flu Vaccinations for all children

Friday, 8th November - Y6 Class Assembly @ 9.10am​

Friday, 29th November - PTA Christmas Fair @ 4.00pm​








Lancaster Lane CP School, Hunters Road, Clayton-le-Woods, Leyland, Lancs PR25 5TT

 

        Telephone: 01772 433641

Weekly Dates

 Monday 14th October - Reception Parents' Evening 3.30pm - 5pm 

​    Tuesday 15th October -   Reception Parents' Evening 3.30pm - 5pm

     Wednesday 16th October - Guitars Y3-Y6,    Rec - Y6 Parents' Evening Meetings

     Thursday 17th October -  High 5 league after school

  Friday 11th October - ​School closes 3.30pm for half term 

NB: As it is Parent / Teacher meetings this week, there are no lunchtime or after school clubs. 

UPCOMING IMPORTANT DATES

Cookies