Tuesday, 25th September - Y5 PIM Meeting @ 9.00am

Wednesday, 26th September - Y3 PIM Meeting @ 9.00am

Wednesday, 26th September - Y4 to visit Library @ 9.15am

Wednesday, 3rd October - Reception phonics meeting @ 3.30pm

Wednesday, 3rd October - Y5 to visit Library @ 9.15am​

Thursday, 4th October - Harvest Festival Lunch

Tuesday, 9th October - Y4 Harvest Festival @ St Ambrose Church @ 9.45am​

Wednesday, 10th October - Y6 to visit Library @ 9.15am

Thursday​, 11th October - Y2 Harvest Festival in School @ 9.10am

Friday, 12th October - After school clubs end​

Monday 15th, Tuesday 16th & Wednesday 17th - Reception Parents' Evening

Wednesday, 17th October - Y1 - Y6 Parents' Evening

Friday, 19th October - School closes for half-term @ 3.25pm​

Monday, 29th October - School reopens @ 8.55am

Tuesday, 30th October - PTA Hallowe'en Disco ​

Tuesday, 6th November - Flu Vaccination​

Friday, 9th November - Y6 Remembrance Assembly @ 9.00am​

Tuesday, 13th November - Reception and Y6- height and weight check​








Lancaster Lane CP School, Hunters Road, Clayton-le-Woods, Leyland, Lancs PR25 5TT

 

        Telephone: 01772 433641

Weekly Dates

 Mon 24th Sept:       Games & Jigsaws Y1-Y6, Gymnastics Y1/Y2

                                  Sports Hall Athletics Y3/Y4 

                                  

​    Tues 25th Sept:       Gardening Y1-Y6, Reading Y1-Y6, Dodgeball Y5/Y6, Y5 PIM Meeting @ 9am

     Weds 26th Sept:      Junior Craft Y3-Y6, High 5 Y5/Y6  

                                       Y3 Parent Information Meeting @ 9.00am, Y4 to visit library.​

​     Thurs 27th Sept:      Music Y1-Y6, Infant Craft Y1-Y6, Hair (lunchtime) R-Y6


     Fri 28th Sept:​            Football Y3/Y4, Drama Y3/Y6

UPCOMING IMPORTANT DATES

Cookies