Friday, 23rd November - Non - uniform - please donate chocolate​

Friday, 30th November - Christmas Fair @ 4.00pm​

Thursday, 6th December​ - Reception and Early Learners Christmas Play @ 9.30am

​Friday, 7th December - After School Clubs end

Tuesday, 11th December - Y3/Y4 Christmas Play @ 9.30am​

Wednesday, 12th December - Whole school visit to the Pantomime

Thursday, 13th December - Y5/Y6 Christmas Production @ 9.30am​

Friday, 14th December - Christmas Jumper Day in aid of Save the Children - £1​

Monday, 17th December - Reception Christmas Party @ 1.30pm

Tuesday, 18th December - Y1/Y2 Christmas Play @ 9.30am

Tuesday, 18th December - Christmas Lunch

Tuesday, 18th December -Y1/Y2 Christmas Play @ 9.30am​

Tuesday, 18th December - Y1/Y2 Christmas Party @ 1.30pm

Wednesday, 19th December - Y3/Y4/Y5/Y6 Christmas Party @ 1.30pm

Thursday, 20th December - Toy Day

Thursday, 20th December - School closes @ 2.00pm​

Monday, 7th January - School re-opens @ 8.55am​

Monday, 14th January - After school clubs re-start​








Lancaster Lane CP School, Hunters Road, Clayton-le-Woods, Leyland, Lancs PR25 5TT

 

        Telephone: 01772 433641

Weekly Dates

 Mon 19th Nov:     Games & Jigsaws Y1-Y6, Gymnastics Y1. Sports Hall Athletics Y3/4

​    Tues 20th Nov:     Gardening Y1-Y6, Reading Y1-Y6, Dodgeball Y5/6

                                                     

     Weds 21st Nov:    Guitars Y3-Y6, Junior Craft Y3-Y6, High 5 Y5/Y6

​     Thurs 22nd Nov:   Music Y1-Y6, Infant Craft Y1/Y2

     Fri 23rd Nov:​         Football Y3/Y4, Drama Y3-Y6, Non-uniform - chocolate

UPCOMING IMPORTANT DATES

Cookies