Friday, 5th April - School closes for half-term @ 2.00pm​

Tuesday, 23rd April - School re-opens @ 8.55am

Monday, 29th April - After School Clubs start​

Tuesday, 7th May - KS1 SATs start​

Monday, 13th May - KS2 SATs start​

Tuesday, 14th May - Reception 2019 Induction Meeting @ 5.00pm​

Friday, 24th May - School closes for half-term​ @ 3.25pm

Monday, 3rd June - School closed for children - Inset Day

Tuesday, 4th June - School re-opens @ 8.55am​

​Wednesday, 12th June - KS2 Sports Day @ 9.00am

Thursday, 13th June - KS1 Sports Day @ 9.00am​

Friday, 14th June - Early Learners and Reception Father's Day Craft Morning

Thursday, 20th June - Clayton & Whittle Running Event​








Lancaster Lane CP School, Hunters Road, Clayton-le-Woods, Leyland, Lancs PR25 5TT

 

        Telephone: 01772 433641

Weekly Dates

 Mon 22nd April:     School closed

​    Tues 23rd April:      School re-opens @ 8.55am

                                      

     Weds 24th April:     Guitars Y3-6, Tag Rugby Festival @ 5pm

      Thurs 25th April:    

       Fri 26th April:        

                                    

UPCOMING IMPORTANT DATES

Cookies