Monday, 23rd April - PE Funding Working Party Meeting @ 3.30pm (all welcome)

Monday, 23rd April - PTA Meeting @ 6pm

Monday, 23rd April - St George's Day Special Lunch

Wednesday, 25th April - Tag Rugby Competition @ 4pm

Tuesday, 1st May - Year 2 SATs start

Friday, 4th May - Sunday, 6th May - Tower Wood Weekend

Monday, 14th May - Year 6 SATs start​

Monday, 14th May - Tower Wood Celebration Assembly @ 2.30pm

Thursday, 17th May - Royal Wedding Special Lunch

Monday, 21st May - Friday, 25th May - Special Week

Friday, 25th May - School closes @ 3.25pm

Wednesday, 6th June - School re-opens @ 8.55am​

Friday, 15th June - Whole School Outdoor Day​







Lancaster Lane CP School, Hunters Road, Clayton-le-Woods, Leyland, Lancs PR25 5TT

 

        Telephone: 01772 433641

Weekly Dates

 Mon 23rd April:        PE Funding Meeting @ 3.30pm, PTA Meeting @ 6pm

                                   Kick-boxing, Games & Jigsaws Y2-Y6

                                               

     Tues 24th April:       Singalong (lunchtime) R-Y6, Gardening Y1-Y6, Rounders Y5/6

                                       Chess Y3-6, Country Dancing R-Y6​    

                 

      Weds 25th April:     Guitars Y3-Y6, Junior Craft Y3-6, Tag Rugby Y3-6, 

                                       Tag Rugby Competition 4pm

                    ​              

     Thurs 26th April:       Hair (lunchtime) R-Y6, Change 4 Life, Infant Craft Y1/2, Clayton Cup Y5/6

      Fri 27th April:​           Athletics Y1/2, Y5 Swimming

UPCOMING IMPORTANT DATES

Cookies