CALENDAR


School dates 2017-18


 School closes for the holidays -  Thursday, 21st December 2017  @ 2pm

 Inset Day – school closed for children - Friday, 22nd December 2017

School opens - Monday, 8th January 2018​

School closes for half term - Friday, 9th February 2018 @ 3.25pm

School open - Monday, 19th February 2018​

School closes for the holidays -  Friday 23 March 2018 @ 2pm

School opens -  Monday 9 April 2018

School closed - May Day -  Monday 7 May 2018

School closes for half term - Friday, 25th May 2018 @ 3.25pm​

 Inset Days  School closed for children-  Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th June 2018

School closes for summer - Friday, 20th July @ 2pm​ 




School dates 2018-19

Inset Day - school closed for children - Monday, 2nd September 2018

School opens - Tuesday, 4th September 2018

Sc​hool closes for half term - Friday, 19th October 2018

School opens - Monday, 29th October 2018

School closes for the holiday - Thursday, 20th December 2018 @ 2pm​

Inset Day - school closed for children - Friday, 21st December 2018​

​School opens - Monday, 7th January 2019

S​chool closes for half term - Friday, 15th February 2019

School opens - Monday, 25th February 2019​

School closes for the holidays - Friday, 5th April 2019 @ 2pm

School opens​ - Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

School closed - May Day - Monday, 6th May 2019

School closes for half term - Friday, 24th May 2019

Inset Day - school closed for children - Monday, 2nd June 2019

School closes for the holiday - Friday, 19th July 2019 @ 2pm

Inset Days - school closed for children - Monday, 22nd July and Tuesday, 23rd July

 

 

 

Cookies