CALENDAR


School dates for 2016-17


Inset Days School closed for children- Thursday, 1st September

and Friday, 2nd September 2016​

School opens - Monday, 5th September 2016

School closes for half term - Friday, 28th October 2016 @ 3.25pm

School open - Monday, 7th November 2016

School closes for the holidays - Thursday, 22nd December 2016 @ 2pm

School opens - Monday, 9th January 2017

School closes for half term - Friday, 10th February 2017 @ 3.25pm

School opens - Monday, 20th February 2017

School closes for the holidays - Friday, 31st March 2017 @ 2pm

School opens - Tuesday, 18th April 2017

School closed - May Day  - Monday, 1st May 2017

School closed for half term - Friday, 26th May 2017

Inset Days School closed for children - Monday, 5th June and Tuesday, 6th June 2017

School opens - Wednesday, 7th June 2017

School closes for summer - Friday, 21st July @ 2pm​

Inset Day School closed for children - Monday, 24th July 2017​




School dates 2017-18


Inset Day School closed for children - Friday, 1st September 2017

School opens ​- Monday, 4th September 2017

 School closes for half term - Friday, 27th October 2017 @ 3.25pm

 Inset Day School closed for children - Monday, 6th November 2017

School open - Tuesday, 7th November​

 School closes for the holidays -  Thursday, 21st December 2017  @ 2pm

 Inset Day – school closed for children - Friday, 22nd December 2017

School opens - Monday, 8th January 2018​

School closes for half term - Friday, 9th February 2018 @ 3.25pm

School open - Monday, 19th February 2018​

School closes for the holidays -  Friday 23 March 2018 @ 2pm

School opens -  Monday 9 April 2018

School closed - May Day -  Monday 7 May 2018

School closes for half term - Friday, 25th May 2018 @ 3.25pm​

 Inset Days  School closed for children-  Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th June 2018

School closes for summer - Friday, 20th July @ 2pm​ 

 

 

 

Cookies