CALENDAR


School dates 2019-20


Inset Day - school closed for children - Monday, 2nd September 2019

School opens - Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

School closes for half term - Friday, 18th October 2019

School opens - Monday, 28th October 2019

School closes for the holiday - Thursday, 19th December 2019

Inset Day - school closed for the children - Friday, 20th December 2019

School opens - Monday, 6th January 2020

School closes for half term - Friday, 14th February 2020

School opens - Monday, 24th February 2020

Scool closes for holidays - Friday, 3rd April​

School opens Monday, 20th April 2020

School closed - May Day - Friday, 8th May 2020

School closes for the holiday - Friday, 22nd May 2020

Inset Day - school closed for children - Monday, 1st June 2020

Inset Day - school closed for children - Tuesday, 2nd June 2020

School opens - Wednesday, 3rd June 2020

School closes for the holiday - Friday, 17th July 2020

Inset Day - school closed for the children - Monday, 20th July​

                                                                           School Dates 2020 - 2021


Inset Day - school closed for children - Tuesday 1st September 2020

School opens - Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School closes for half term - Friday 23rd October 2020.

​Inset Day - Monday 2nd November 2020

School opens - Tuesday 3rd November 2020

School closes for the holiday - Friday 18th December 2020 @2pm
School opens - Monday 4th January 2021

School closes for half term - Friday 12th February 2021

School opens - Monday 22nd February 2021

School closes for the holiday - Friday 26th March 2021 @ 2pm

School opens - Monday 12th April 2021

School closed - May Day - 3rd May 2021

​Inset Day - School closed for children - Tuesday 4th May 2021
School closes for half term - Friday 28th May 2021

Inset Day - ​School closed for children - Monday 7th June 2021

Inset Day - ​School closed for children - Tuesday 8th June 2021

School opens - Wednesday 9th June 2021  

                                                   School closes for the holiday - Tuesday 20th July 2021 @ 2pm  

 

 

Cookies