Go back to > Staff and Governors

Mrs Geldard
Head Teacher
Music subject leader

Miss Watson

Reception Teacher

EYFS Leader and SENCo

PSHE Subject Leader​

Mrs Clements

Year 1 Teacher (Part Time)

DT Subject Leader​ & EVC 

Mrs Parkin

Year 1 Teacher (Part Time)

Geography Subject Leader​

Miss Fowler

Year 3 Teacher

Spanish Subject Leader​

Mrs Watson

Music Teacher (Part Time)

    Mrs Gray

​    Deputy Head Teacher​

English and Science Subject Leader

    Assessment Co-ordinator ​

 Photo of Mrs Mills

Mrs Mills

Year 6 Teacher and KS2 Leader

ICT and Mathematics Subject Leader

 Photo of Mr Wood 

Mr Wood

Year 5 Teacher

PE  Subject Leader

 Miss Haywood 

Year 4 Teacher

RE and History  Subject Leader ​



 Photo of Miss Hegarty

 Miss Hegarty

     Year 2 Teacher

     Art Subject Leader


Mrs Welsh

Trainee Teacher / PPA Teacher.

Based in Key Stage Two. ​